Twin Peaks: The Return Recaps

Each week I will be doing a recap of the new season of Twin Peaks over at Audiences Everywhere. I’ll break down the key events of the episode, analyse what it means to me, and collect clues along the way.

This week the first episode was released (technically Part 1 & 2), and so I put up a pretty long exploration into what was going on. The short answer is that I liked it and want to see more. But no, I’m not going to find a ripped link to see the 3rd and 4th episodes that were put up for Showtime viewers (but not Sky viewers in the UK).

I’ll update this post as each entry is released:

Parts 1 & 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6 & 7 were covered by another AE writer while I was away

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part 12

Part 13

Part 14

Part 15

Part 16

Part 17 & 18

One Comment

Leave a Reply

